We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 09/20/2012
  Tom 08/02/2012
A 5 STAR RATING AS ALWAYS! Professional, courteous, reasonable, accurate and they stand behind their work!
  Anonymous 05/05/2011
Not the most economical way to get a car fixed. But absolutely backed up 110% by people who know what they do, do it well and do it fast. Not much they can't tackle. But if they see a job thats a waste of money, or should be done by others they will tell you. And they are nice guys as well.
  Robert R. 04/21/2011
AAA Thousand Oaks provided exceptionally fine service. The staff members were knowledgeable and obviously dedicated to providing safe, high quality maintenance. I have recommended AAA Thousand Oaks to family members and friends. This is a top-notch operation.
  Martha 03/17/2011
  Anonymous 01/13/2011
Daughter home from college. Scheduled bumper-to-bumper check with one day's notice. Work completed in one day, on estimate. Part of the service was a front end allignment. The car was still pulling a little. We took it back in. They did some additional adjustments, no charge and the vehicle was ready to go. We have 3 of our vehicles serviced there and have always been very pleased with the results.
  Dick 12/16/2010
EXCELLENT
  David 12/09/2010
This is the place to bring your car...if you want something done right the first time and you want it done at a reasonable price.
  Oz 11/11/2010
Outstanding and timely - as always.
  Mary 10/07/2010
THE BEST PLACE IN TOWN FOR SERVICE, SAVINGS AND TRUTH.
  Tom 10/07/2010
Another excellent job in efficiency and affordability. You folks keep my 1999 Ford F-150 running in good condition. It is paid for and barring a high maintenance fix (because of its age) you folks keep it purring. Thanks so much for the professional help and God Bless. Sincerely, Tom Fry
  John 10/07/2010
Been with you guys for going on 20 years. There is a good reason for that: you are good, fair, and honest. It don't get much better than that!
  Robert R. 09/13/2010
Thousand Oaks Automotive [TOA] is the best car care facility we've ever used. It's work is flawless, and the members of the TOA ataff are very friendly and helpful. In addition, every one in TOA is honest. It's a pleasure knowing the members of TOA and doing business with them.
  Sandy 09/02/2010
  Anonymous 08/27/2010
  Mary 08/26/2010
The people working there are very professional, friendly and helpful. I trust them to tske care of my car. Great place.
  Mike 08/26/2010
  Toby 08/20/2010
I don't go anywhere else event though I live across town. Have recommended T.O. Auto to many friends and business acquaintances.
  Mary 08/19/2010
I would not go anywhere else to have work done on my car. I am on a strick budget these days and I am always treated fairly by Thousand Oaks. The guys are great.
  Clyde 08/19/2010
Great as always. Thank you.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo