We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 11/06/2014
Good work for a reasonable price
  David 11/06/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates. Been using 1K Oaks since we moved to SA in 2009, would recommend this service center.
  Meredith 11/06/2014
Great local shop with reliable service and customer service.
  David 10/30/2014
Prompt, professional service at reasonable rates.
  Donald 10/30/2014
Prompt courteous completed on time service.
  Brian 10/02/2014
David Harris is very good about follow up and explaining the repair and cost. I would recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive.
  Mary 09/19/2014
THOUSAND OAKS AUTO HAS SAVED ME THRU MANY YEARS OF PROBLEMS AND HAS ALWAYS TAKEN REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY CAR. I TOTALLY TRUST THOUSAND OAKS AUTO! BEST REPAR SHOP IN SAN ANTONIO. LADIES, YOU CAN TRUST THEM TOO.....
  David 09/04/2014
As always your staff got me in. Found the problem and I was on my way.
  David Ray 08/21/2014
Always excellent and professional service.
  Kat 08/15/2014
Thanks as always for the super service! Best regards, KAB
  Kip 08/14/2014
Always fast and professional with reliable service. We appreciate having you in our neighborhood.
  Donald 07/31/2014
Recently on several occasions I have called upon TO Automotive to service my vehicles. One time in particular was a very difficult electrical problem that had most likely plagued the used Pontiac I bought for years. FIXED! That was a slam dunk in my opinion. Another was what I figured to be a problem with the A/C controls buried somewhere in the dash of my Buick ? FIXED! Quickly and under the hood - without the labor intensive open heart surgery of tearing the dash apart! I get as upset as the next guy when I have to pay those high prices for automobile service (and doctor?s office calls, and gasoline, and groceries, and lots more), but somehow I don?t mind when the job gets done quickly - as has been the case with TO Automotive - and it costs a little less than I thought it was going to cost. I highly recommend the folks at TO Automotive. Don Bruce
  Paul 07/05/2014
I always recommend TOA as a trustworthy and professional business to my friends and family. I have had all positive experiences with TOA.
  Tony 06/27/2014
I have used this shop for may years and have always had excellent, honest service.
  David Ray 06/26/2014
Service is always done timely and with no issues.
  Carroll 05/29/2014
As always, the shop came thru like Gang Busters when a mechanic installed a new bulb in minumim time. You always take good care of us and a a reasonable price.
  David 05/29/2014
The beast, rides like a new truck since you found the cause of the rough ride and fixed it.
  Natalie 05/18/2014
Wonderful staff, works with you and your schedule, great job at a fair price.
  Richard 04/17/2014
Always on time and never over the estimate. Very professional and trustworthy.
  Lisa 04/05/2014
As usual the service on my vehicle was done quickly with no issues!!!
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo