We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Oz 12/09/2016
Thousand Oaks Automotive is fantastic. They do an excellent job and take excellent care of all our cars. We trust them to do everything to keep ours cars is their best, safe condition. We highly recommend them. Their staff is a joy to work with.
  Fred 12/08/2016
  Jeff 12/08/2016
Always get fast and friendly service.
  Sheri 12/08/2016
These guys have become family. They take great care of our vehicles and their AAA certification is a bonus!
  David Ray 11/24/2016
  David 11/10/2016
We've been trading with TOA since moving to SA in 2009. They are always professional, prompt and courteous.
  Jeannie 11/08/2016
I consider the team at Thousand Oaks automotive family. They look after my car and my safety with generosity and consideration. I trust them and appreciate them . Jeannie Mayo
  David 11/03/2016
Great shop. Have used them since 1998. Charge a fair price, do good work and stand by their work.
  Ray 10/27/2016
Outstanding!
  Kevin 10/19/2016
  Nancy 10/18/2016
Always friendly staff, repair was completed quickly and cost efficient.
  Steve 10/13/2016
Jobs are always completed in timely manner with all work complete and done correctly.
  David 09/29/2016
Took my Jeep Wrangler in for service. Not only did they do a great job on that. They solved an issue that the Jeep Dealer couldn't.
  Jim 09/29/2016
Every time I bring my vehicle to Thousand Oaks Automotive they treat me like it's their own vehicle they're working on. Always honest and always the best price!
  L A 09/18/2016
  Melissa 09/05/2016
Everyone at Thousand Oaks Automotive is friendly, knowledgeable and the prices are fair. They have helped my keep my 18 year old Honda running and have promised to let me know when it is time to replace it. The guys are patient with my stupid questions and lack of knowledge about cars. I appreciate the fact that I am able to get a ride home if they need to keep my car for an extended period of time. Thank you Thousand Oaks Automotive!
  Sherman 08/25/2016
Excellent in diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed!
  Sheri 08/25/2016
outstanding service! all I have to say is "my kids are heading back to school" and they did a complete check on their vehicle. Priceless in my book!
  John 08/11/2016
I've been doing business with Thousand Oaks Automotive for probably 20 years or more. The only time I don't use these guys is when I buy a new car which is covered under an extent it warranty! That pretty much should tell you everything you need to know about thousand oaks automotive.
  Ross 07/08/2016
Been coming for years , everyone is friendly and professional!
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo