We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
243 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheri 03/22/2018
I chose Thousand Oaks Automotive years ago, mainly because of their AAA rating. Best decision! These guys are like family to me & my kids. Having trust in your mechanic is huge. Very thorough & take great care of my vehicles.
  Nancy 03/15/2018
Thanks for your prompt help. Nancy Iragorri
  Michael 02/24/2018
My wife and I have been customers for the last 12 to 15 years and you have always provided outstanding service and support. Thank you for taking such good care of our cars.
  Lane 02/15/2018
Thousand Oaks Automotive is the best. Their service is second to none. They treat you fair and always are priced competitively. They are honest and upfront. Thanks
  Penny 01/25/2018
I have lived in this area for over twenty years and one of the first businesses to win my heart was Thousand Oaks Automotive. I trust them implicitly - I know that if they tell me my car needs something, it really needs it. I also find the staff I have dealt with to be knowledgeable, professional and honest.
  Rafael 01/18/2018
  Tracy 12/31/2017
  Tracy 12/07/2017
  Lonnie 12/06/2017
I always feel confident that the work done on my vehicles is professional and that should problems arise you always stand behind your work. Thank you for your continued professional performance!
  David 11/30/2017
Great brake job on my Jeep. TOA has taken care of all my automotive needs since 1999.
  Mary 10/21/2017
I have used Thousand Oaks Auto for over twenty five years. It is the most Responsible, honest bunch of guys I have ever met. When you are told Something by the staff that your car needs, you can completely believe What they tell you. Once I took my older car to another car repair place and was told my car needed $4000.00 worth of repairs. I took it back it to Thousand Oaks and the only problem was the battery! I wIll never go any other place to fix my car. Especially for the women that need to find out the truth.
  David 10/12/2017
Always prompt and courteous service.
  Joe 09/30/2017
Excellent staff, excellent work.
  Richard 09/24/2017
Thousand Oaks Automotive is my go-to shop for all things auto-mechanical! For over ten years now they have provide me with reliable assessments and outstanding service, and I have nothing but complete trust and faith in both their capabilities and recommendations. Indeed, no more than one occasion, I brought them vehicles with what I sincerely believed were serious (and expensive) mechanical issues only to have Thousand Oaks Automotive identify the problems as minor (and inexpensive or no cost)--experiences that AFFIRMED my deep and abiding trust in these folks! I most whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone seeking quality and reliable auto-mechanic services! You cannot do better. THANK YOU THOUSAND OAKS!
  Joe 09/01/2017
My responses to the survey above say it all.
  Joe 08/24/2017
David came to my house to jump start my vehicle and, needless to say, this was outstanding service but typical of TOA.
  Eric 08/17/2017
We have trusted Thousand Oaks with our family's vehicles for many years. They never disappoint us. Friendly, honest and very helpful. Thank you!
  Joe 07/08/2017
  Tim 05/25/2017
Best place to have your vehicle worked on great prices and fast service.
  Lee 05/25/2017
Always get great services, and we enjoy talking the staff.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo