We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
224 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 08/27/2010
  Mary 08/26/2010
The people working there are very professional, friendly and helpful. I trust them to tske care of my car. Great place.
  Mike 08/26/2010
  Toby 08/20/2010
I don't go anywhere else event though I live across town. Have recommended T.O. Auto to many friends and business acquaintances.
  Mary 08/19/2010
I would not go anywhere else to have work done on my car. I am on a strick budget these days and I am always treated fairly by Thousand Oaks. The guys are great.
  Clyde 08/19/2010
Great as always. Thank you.
  Anonymous 08/05/2010
The time was delayed because my keys were misplaced.
  Ron 07/25/2010
Sorry for the belated response. Hooray! No more oil drips. Thanks, Ron Rasmusson
  Oz 07/22/2010
You guys are the BEST. Thanks.
  Cindy 07/19/2010
  Randal 07/15/2010
  Eric 07/10/2010
Great job, as always. Best shop in town!
  Ron 07/08/2010
Sorry for the belated response. Hooray! No more oil drips. Thanks, Ron Rasmusson
  Jack 06/24/2010
Good professional friendly staff. Good quality work. My only concern is that repairs are getting quite expensive for a retiree or someone on a fixed income.
  Charles 06/17/2010
  Robert 06/17/2010
  Chris 06/03/2010
I have recommended thousand oaks automotive to several friends and family members. Thank you for always exceeding my expectations.
  Gene 05/27/2010
I have recommended to friends.
  Robert R. 05/20/2010
  Anonymous 05/14/2010
Our same problem that was fixed on the truck has reoccured again so we are bringing it back in for the third time but I know you are doing the best you can. Tracy
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo