We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
212 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 10/12/2017
Always prompt and courteous service.
  Joe 09/30/2017
Excellent staff, excellent work.
  Richard 09/24/2017
Thousand Oaks Automotive is my go-to shop for all things auto-mechanical! For over ten years now they have provide me with reliable assessments and outstanding service, and I have nothing but complete trust and faith in both their capabilities and recommendations. Indeed, no more than one occasion, I brought them vehicles with what I sincerely believed were serious (and expensive) mechanical issues only to have Thousand Oaks Automotive identify the problems as minor (and inexpensive or no cost)--experiences that AFFIRMED my deep and abiding trust in these folks! I most whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone seeking quality and reliable auto-mechanic services! You cannot do better. THANK YOU THOUSAND OAKS!
  Joe 09/01/2017
My responses to the survey above say it all.
  Joe 08/24/2017
David came to my house to jump start my vehicle and, needless to say, this was outstanding service but typical of TOA.
  Eric 08/17/2017
We have trusted Thousand Oaks with our family's vehicles for many years. They never disappoint us. Friendly, honest and very helpful. Thank you!
  Joe 07/08/2017
  Tim 05/25/2017
Best place to have your vehicle worked on great prices and fast service.
  Lee 05/25/2017
Always get great services, and we enjoy talking the staff.
  Kevin 05/04/2017
  Jesse 05/04/2017
  David 05/04/2017
Great service on all my vehicles since 1998.
  Mirella 04/27/2017
Excellent, professional and friendly service at all times! When I call for assistance or an appointment, it is very impressive that the staff remembers my car and my car's history. The staff always keeps me informed with up to date reminders about check ups for the car and I very much appreciate that.
  Patricia 04/15/2017
everyone is friendly, courteous, willing to explain the work to be done, the parts needed... I highly recommend Thousand Oaks Automotive!!!
  Judy 04/04/2017
Used two times. Great service and price. Will use in future and will definitely recommend.
  Lenonard 03/31/2017
5
  Jim 03/31/2017
I trust my 3 cars to them. They do good work
  Bernice 03/30/2017
Always great service!!
  John 03/30/2017
the work on my car was good.
  Lee 02/24/2017
Very happy. They do great work at a reasonable price in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo