We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
236 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lane 08/16/2018
Great and honest service. Very dependable.
  Tim 08/10/2018
Great service fixed the problem right away. These guys rock when it comes to auto repairs
  Nancy 08/09/2018
Always reveive great service here. Friendly and supportive staff.
  Steve 08/09/2018
Took care of my problem fast and efficiently. Reasonably priced for the amount of work preformed.
  Wayne 08/08/2018
I have been a customer of Thousand Oaks Automotive since their earliest days and have been satisfied throughout that time. They have been dependable, honest, and prompt with their work without exception. I am grateful to both Gordon Braswell and David Harris for their devotion to professionalism and leadership with a great crew.
  Jerry 07/26/2018
Great people, great service, customer oriented! Prices are competitive! Highly recommended! If you don't live too far they even have a taxi service which is a big plus for this single customer.
  Tracy 07/12/2018
  Greg 07/05/2018
Thank you all so much for an accurate diagnosis pertaining to the starting issues that I was having. Also, thank you for the repairs done on my SUV at a FAIR price..Awesome, awesome, awesome Job and its running very good and starting smoothly...God Bless You!
  Curt 06/24/2018
  Lee 06/14/2018
Good service, great staff, always willing to help. Glad you are here.
  Claudia 06/14/2018
I can count on Thousand Oaks Auto for fast service and honesty. They are also courteous and professional
  Rafael 05/31/2018
  Lisa 04/05/2018
I totally trust these guys. Very happy with the service performed.
  Sheri 03/22/2018
I chose Thousand Oaks Automotive years ago, mainly because of their AAA rating. Best decision! These guys are like family to me & my kids. Having trust in your mechanic is huge. Very thorough & take great care of my vehicles.
  Nancy 03/15/2018
Thanks for your prompt help. Nancy Iragorri
  Michael 02/24/2018
My wife and I have been customers for the last 12 to 15 years and you have always provided outstanding service and support. Thank you for taking such good care of our cars.
  Lane 02/15/2018
Thousand Oaks Automotive is the best. Their service is second to none. They treat you fair and always are priced competitively. They are honest and upfront. Thanks
  Penny 01/25/2018
I have lived in this area for over twenty years and one of the first businesses to win my heart was Thousand Oaks Automotive. I trust them implicitly - I know that if they tell me my car needs something, it really needs it. I also find the staff I have dealt with to be knowledgeable, professional and honest.
  Rafael 01/18/2018
  Tracy 12/31/2017
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo