We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thousand Oaks Automotive
210-495-1100
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
29.583379 -98.448154
http://thousandoaks.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
249 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 12/13/2018
  Stephanie 11/29/2018
  Ona 11/24/2018
Stayed in contact with me throughout the repair process. Extremely helpful with a rental car. Patient, courteous, and friendly!
  Jim 11/18/2018
  Lynn 11/16/2018
It has been about 10 years (3) vehicles that I have trusted my vehicle problems to be resolved by 1000 Oaks Auto. I rather pay more for a professional, guaranteed & warranted job than torturing myself running around for junkyard parts, chasing the shade mechanic for answers and without any warranties. The front desk staff are great Leo is always courteous, David goes the extra mile...I needed to pick up my vehicle...gates were closed, door lock and he was on his way home when I flagged him down before he got to the street. I am sure I made him at 20 minutes getting home to his family but he didn't hesitate to help me. For most repairs They also provide shuttle service to and from within reason, usually not a long wait either way. If I can't repair or don't want to then 1000 Oaks is the best choice for customer service, technician experience and confident in quality work!
  Tina 10/24/2018
  Jarrell 10/08/2018
  Linda 09/22/2018
  Rafael 09/13/2018
  Gina 08/31/2018
My family and I have been going to Thousand Oaks Automotive for several years. They always get us in and address any issues quickly and efficiently. I am extremely pleased with their automotive service as well as their customer service! They are always courteous and friendly! I only trust Thousand Oaks Automotive to keep our cars running smoothly and safely! You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!
  Ross 08/31/2018
Been visiting for years! Top notch professionals !
  Darrel 08/23/2018
30 years of great service
  Arturo 08/23/2018
  Lane 08/16/2018
Great and honest service. Very dependable.
  Tim 08/10/2018
Great service fixed the problem right away. These guys rock when it comes to auto repairs
  Nancy 08/09/2018
Always reveive great service here. Friendly and supportive staff.
  Steve 08/09/2018
Took care of my problem fast and efficiently. Reasonably priced for the amount of work preformed.
  Wayne 08/08/2018
I have been a customer of Thousand Oaks Automotive since their earliest days and have been satisfied throughout that time. They have been dependable, honest, and prompt with their work without exception. I am grateful to both Gordon Braswell and David Harris for their devotion to professionalism and leadership with a great crew.
  Jerry 07/26/2018
Great people, great service, customer oriented! Prices are competitive! Highly recommended! If you don't live too far they even have a taxi service which is a big plus for this single customer.
  Tracy 07/12/2018
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-495-1100
near by local auto car shop
2555 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, TX 78232
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo